Or I could make it matte…

Quicker than expected I’ve found a way I love Saint George… as a matte! I was going to change it up, but slapped on a coat of China Glaze Matte Magic.

Taken with flash, but this is how it looks all the time.

By comparison, below is how Saint George looks with flash as its usual glossy self. Stunning, yes, but I like that with the matte I get a look I love not just when in very direct light. Well, I might not convince anyone else, but now I’m happy. I’m sure it teaches me a valuable lesson about experimentation and desired results or something.

Tagged , , , ,

Tell me what you think

